Naar de inhoud
 

Team Relatiebeheer

 

 

Tjisse Brookman
Accountmanager Noord           

t.brookman@kwbn.nl
06-12876760

 

Jan-Lieuwe Kuipers
Accountmanager Noord           

jl.kuipers@kwbn.nl
06-42694266

 

Peter van der Molen
Accountmanager Overijssel/Flevoland

p.vandermolen@kwbn.nl
06-22964681

 

Hilly Breunis
Accountmanager Overijssel/Flevoland

h.breunis@kwbn.nl
06-12221487

 

Mari Smits
Accountmanager Overijssel/Flevoland

m.smits@kwbn.nl
06-28568569

 

Daan Kroesen
Accountmanager Gelderland

d.kroesen@kwbn.nl
06-30954913

 

Frank Thomaschewsky
Accountmanager Gelderland

f.thomaschewsky@kwbn.nl
06-25044859

 

Sjaak Beeren
Accountmanager Limburg

j.beeren@kwbn.nl
0495-552360 / 06-34425930

 

John Ackermans
Accountmanager Limburg

j.ackermans@kwbn.nl
046-4336814

  Jo Mullenders
Accountmanager Limburg
j.mullenders@kwbn.nl
06-52307975

 

Cor Dings
Accountmanager Limburg

c.dings@kwbn.nl
06-20474061

 

Theo Klanke
Accountmanager Brabant-Zeeland

t.klanke@kwbn.nl
06-16712373

 

Arie Warnars
Accountmanager West

a.warnars@kwbn.nl
06-48980275

 

Roel de Krijger
Teamleider

r.dekrijger@kwbn.nl
06-38755727

 

Miranda Janssen
Bureaumedewerker

m.janssen@kwbn.nl
06-30111498

 

Inloggen extranet


  • OAD
    Nederlandse Loterij