Naar de inhoud
 

Team Avond4daagse

 

 

Ina Gils           
Avond4daagse-coördinator
Groningen

i.gils@kwbn.nl
06-25577957

 

Tjalf Spanjer
Avond4daagse-coördinator
Friesland

t.spanjer@kwbn.nl
06-29401701

 

Henk Volbeda
Avond4daagse-coördinator
Friesland

h.volbeda@kwbn.nl
06-15132672

 

José Kuipers
Avond4daagse-coördinator
Drenthe

j.kuipers@kwbn.nl
0591-620274

 

Jenneke Kamphuis
Avond4daagse-coördinator
Overijssel-Flevoland 

j.kamphuis@kwbn.nl
06-12883335

 

Dick Korenblek
Avond4daagse-coördinator
Gelderland / Achterhoek          

d.korenblek@kwbn.nl
06-45339655

 

Hennie Hanekamp
Avond4daagse-coördinator
Gelderland / Noord-Veluwe

h.hanekamp@kwbn.nl
06-28780763

 

Theo Hennekes
Avond4daagse-coördinator
Gelderland / Zuid-Veluwe

t.hennekes@kwbn.nl
06-14505044

  Francis van Santen
Avond4daagse-coördinator
Nijmegen e.o./Rivierengebied
f.vansanten@kwbn.nl
06-44106080

 

Harrie Reijnen
Avond4daagse-coördinator
Limburg

h.reijnen@kwbn.nl
045-5726188

 

Jo Mullenders
Avond4daagse-coördinator
Limburg

j.mullenders@kwbn.nl
06-52307975

 

Lia van Loon
Avond4daagse-coördinator
Brabant-Zeeland

l.vanloon@kwbn.nl
06-51029565

 

Maurice de Jongh
Avond4daagse-coördinator
Brabant-Zeeland

m.dejongh@kwbn.nl
06-11646187

 

Dora van Dijk
Avond4daagse-coördinator
West

d.vandijk@kwbn.nl
06-49690725

 

Margot Vandermeulen
Teamleider

m.vandermeulen@kwbn.nl
024-3655572

 

Inloggen extranet


  • OAD
    Nederlandse Loterij