Naar de inhoud
 

Team Kwaliteit

 

Rinse Froma
Kwaliteitsadviseur Noord

r.froma@kwbn.nl
06-51858140

Henk van der Meij
Kwaliteitsadviseur Noord en Overijssel-Flevoland

h.vandermeij@kwbn.nl
06-50452195

Johan Vellinga
Kwaliteitsadviseur Noord

j.vellinga@kwbn.nl
06-21265253

 

Marco Maasen
Kwaliteitsadviseur
Drenthe, Overijssel-Flevoland, Noord-Gelderland          

m.maasen@kwbn.nl
06-50615821

Dick Achterkamp
Kwaliteitsadviseur Overijssel-Flevoland

d.achterkamp@kwbn.nl
06-23014890

Auke Gerritsen
Kwaliteitsadviseur Overijssel-Flevoland

a.gerritsen@kwbn.nl
06-18884228

Diny Timmer
Kwaliteitsadviseur Overijssel-Flevoland

d.timmer@kwbn.nl
0546-867317

Nathalie Cuelenaere
Kwaliteitsadviseur West

n.cuelenaere@kwbn.nl
06-22890797

Jacco Haarsma
Kwaliteitsadviseur West

j.haarsma@kwbn.nl
06-51200096

Wilma Ouwehand
Kwaliteitsadviseur West

w.ouwehand@kwbn.nl
06-53767768

Arie Warnars
Kwaliteitsadviseur West

a.warnars@kwbn.nl
06-48980275

John Ackermans
Kwaliteitsadviseur Limburg

j.ackermans@kwbn.nl
046-4336814

Jef Bastiaens
Kwaliteitsadviseur Limburg

j.bastiaens@kwbn.nl
043-8500649

Annet Duits
Kwaliteitsadviseur Limburg

a.duits@kwbn.nl
06-37242325

Bert Huibers
Kwaliteitsadviseur Gelderland

b.huibers@kwbn.nl
06-51421697

Diana van Tilburg
Teamleider

d.vantilburg@kwbn.nl
06-12753451

 

  • OAD
    Nederlandse Loterij