Naar de inhoud
 

Tochtcoördinatoren

Team Wandelagenda
 

 

Ben Bloemink
Tochtcoördinator Friesland

b.bloemink@kwbn.nl
06-13503660

 

Meindert Stel
Tochtcoördinator Groningen

m.stel@kwbn.nl           
0599-619688

 

Rineke de Leeuw
Tochtcoördinator Drenthe

r.deleeuw@kwbn.nl

 

Mariët Pieters  
Tochtcoördinator Overijssel/Flevoland

m.pieters@kwbn.nl
06-25533727

 

Jenneke Kamphuis
Tochtcoördinator  Avond4daagsen Overijssel/Flevoland

j.kamphuis@kwbn.nl
06-12883335

 

Hans Verbeek
Tochtcoördinator Gelderland    

h.verbeek@kwbn.nl
06-14579357

 

John Ackermans
Tochtcoördinator Limburg

j.ackermans@kwbn.nl
046-4336814

 

Cor Dings
Tochtcoördinator Limburg

c.dings@kwbn.nl
06-20474061

 

Willie van Daal
Tochtcoördinator Noord-Brabant

w.vandaal@kwbn.nl
06-13718900

 

Jessica van Boekel
Tochtcoördinator Noord-Brabant

j.vanboekel@kwbn.nl
06-54687649

 

Wim Elsevier
Tochtcoördinator Zeeland

w.elsevier@kwbn.nl
06-41758615

 

Bertus Kalkema
Tochtcoördinator Zuid-Holland

b.kalkema@kwbn.nl
06-81283550

 

Jan van Doodeweerd
Tochtcoördinator Noord-Holland & Utrecht

j.vandoodeweerd@kwbn.nl
06-21520091

 

Jan Hacking
Tochtcoördinator Team Lange Afstand

j.hacking@kwbn.nl
06-10617535

 

Miranda Janssen
Teamleider

m.janssen@kwbn.nl
06-30111498

 

Inloggen extranet


  • OAD
    Nederlandse Loterij