Naar de inhoud
 

Tochtcoördinatoren

Team Wandelagenda
 

 

Ben Bloemink
Tochtcoördinator Friesland

b.bloemink@kwbn.nl
06-13503660

 

Meindert Stel
Tochtcoördinator Groningen

m.stel@kwbn.nl           
0599-619688

 

Rineke de Leeuw
Tochtcoördinator Drenthe

r.deleeuw@kwbn.nl

 

Mariët Pieters  
Tochtcoördinator Overijssel/Flevoland

m.pieters@kwbn.nl
06-25533727

 

Jenneke Kamphuis
Tochtcoördinator  Avond4daagsen Overijssel/Flevoland

j.kamphuis@kwbn.nl
06-12883335

 

Hans Verbeek
Tochtcoördinator Gelderland    

h.verbeek@kwbn.nl
06-14579357

 

John Ackermans
Tochtcoördinator Limburg

j.ackermans@kwbn.nl
046-4336814

 

Jessica van Boekel
Tochtcoördinator Noord-Brabant

j.vanboekel@kwbn.nl
06-54687649

 

Wim Elsevier
Tochtcoördinator Zeeland

w.elsevier@kwbn.nl
06-41758615

 

Bertus Kalkema
Tochtcoördinator Utrecht, Zuid-Holland en Noord-Holland 

b.kalkema@kwbn.nl
06-81283550

 

Jan Hacking
Tochtcoördinator Team Lange Afstand

j.hacking@kwbn.nl
06-10617535

 

Miranda Janssen
Teamleider

m.janssen@kwbn.nl
06-30111498